Grandmother Moon

Grandmother Moon

Contact

Phone 902-224-2306

Website pc.gc.ca

Region: Cabot Trail
Community: Ingonish Beach

It is said that Grandmother Moon watches over the waters of the earth. This Indigenous ceremony celebrates Grandmother Moon and women's teachings.

Ch├ęticamp Campground:

Wednesday, June 27

Sunday, July 29

Friday, August 24

Wednesday, September 26

Wednesday, October 24

Ingonish Beach Campground:

Friday, June 29

Friday, July 27

Sunday, August 26

Monday, September 24

Monday, October 22

Experiences Near By

White Glove Tour – Alexander Graham Bell Museum

White Glove Tour – Alexander Graham Bell Museum

Celtic Colours Middle Head Hike

Celtic Colours Middle Head Hike

Lighthouse Bites Paddle

Lighthouse Bites Paddle

Back to Top